Author

Shadows Of Guta (Excerpt 49) Secret Garden

Stephen finds it hard to believe that if alone in this grand building, curiosity did not get the better of Zsofia forcing her to look around. After all, who would have known if she did, and could he blame her? This place is astounding and he himself feels this way after only seeing two rooms. Zsofia looks at him out of the corner of her eye and grins.

“I did go to one other area, I couldn’t help myself, I had to see the conservatory when it was full of sunlight.” She says as she looks up at the large exposed window then smiles. “Have you seen it yet?” she questions with excitement as she steps closer to where he is sitting. “At night, I used to sneak in when I was young, before your great-uncle let me work here, and I would play in that secret garden for hours. It’s amazing.”

Ex49

Shadows Of Guta ebook available soon at Amazon!
To view all ebooks by StorySmitten  CLICK HERE  to be directed to Amazon.com

Leave a Reply

