Author

Greetings

I hope this note finds everyone doing well.

Several of you have inquired if I will be posting a new set of excerpts and the answer is yes. However, due to more demands from the paying job and the task of living life, my target date of March must be set back. I do apologize.

I wish for all of us a swift transition from winter to spring and I cannot wait to see my lovely roses in bloom once again. Happy posting everyone and keep up the fantastic work!

Sincerely,

StorySmitten

0016 AB Up Close 1374x1024

Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved.
StorySmitten Paperbacks and ebooks are available at:
CLICK HERE to visit Amazon USA
CLICK HERE to visit Amazon Europe
CLICK HERE to visit Goodreads.com
CLICK HERE to visit WiseGreyOwl.co.uk

19 responses

  1. wonderful to rest the pen,
    nourish the heart
    & pay the rent 🙂

    February 29, 2016 at 2:05 am

  2. Now I can wait without wondering, Storysmitten – looking forward to a new series to frill my day with great writing 🙂

    February 29, 2016 at 2:54 am

  3. Thank you for updating us, and for keeping in touch with my blog. I miss your stories, but will wait patiently.

    February 29, 2016 at 11:14 am

  4. Yay! Don’ apologize, just keep on writing! I know the money earning is time consuming!
    Thanks for the update!

    March 1, 2016 at 3:01 pm

  5. I really liked your style of writing and hope to see your story begin! Happy almost Spring! ~ ** ~

    March 10, 2016 at 5:31 am

  6. Planted a dozen marigolds but knew I should have gotten twice that many – so tomorrow…

    March 14, 2016 at 1:42 pm

    • Ha ha! You can never have to many marigolds, Carl. Stock up and have fun! 😊

      March 14, 2016 at 3:04 pm

  7. Stay busy, happy and healthy 🙂 that’s life—— blessings and peace to you

    March 18, 2016 at 9:07 pm

  8. Eva Xanthopoulos

    I can’t wait to read some more of your excerpts! 🙂

    March 26, 2016 at 3:17 pm

    • Thank you! I hope to have them starting soon so stay in touch. 😃

      March 27, 2016 at 9:00 am

  9. Love your wild roses which are really growing well, S.S. Happy Easter to you and your family! ~***~ Robin

    March 27, 2016 at 11:40 am

  10. Gotta make that money!

    April 12, 2016 at 10:13 pm

  11. Just sending you end of April blessings, dear. Thanks for always “being there” for me! 🙂

    April 30, 2016 at 8:27 am

  12. Your serials are very compelling. Keep writing!

    May 10, 2016 at 8:37 pm

    • Thank you Cynthia. I hope to start posting again in a few weeks. Stay tuned 😀

      May 11, 2016 at 5:37 am

  13. Almost summer and wishing you warmth as well as happy writing! 🙂

    May 15, 2016 at 7:15 pm

    • Thank you so much! I hope life is treating you well and that summer proves to be full of bliss for you. 😉

      May 15, 2016 at 9:40 pm

Leave a Reply

